Ready-to-use PWA theme for Magento!

ScandiPWA is the fastest way to get PWA for any Magento store

Key Benefits

  • Ludicrously fast page load
  • Boost of mobile conversions
  • Priority in organic search
Watch Video
PWA Canadian statistics

1 -Click AWS infastructure with ScandiPWA and Magento

Get started
Scalable AWS infastructure
GitHub code management
1 - click build and deploy

ScandiPWA Webinars

ScandiPWA Webinars for Agencies

Be the leader of PWA on Magento!
  • How ScandiPWA helps agencies to save up to $500K on PWA development costs?
  • Partner training programs to kick start your PWA delivery on Magento in a matter of days
  • Pricing for ScandiPWA pack for Commerce and Commerce Cloud
  • ScandiPWA case studies and Q&A
Every Wednesday at 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST
Free Sign-Up Watch previous episodes

ScandiPWA Webinars for Merchants

Increase conversion on the next-gen eCommerce platform!
  • What is PWA and why everybody is talking about it?
  • What is ScandiPWA and how does it save time, money and bring value
  • How to find a partner for your ScandiPWA project?
  • ScandiPWA case studies and Q&A
Every Thursday at 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST
Free Sign-Up Watch previous episodes

ScandiPWA Webinars for Developers

A fresh start for Magento - be a part of it!
  • How cool is that Magento FE is now rewritten in React following the PWA standard?
  • What new tools and tech is available now for Magento Community?
  • How React Magento Front end is built? Intro to the ScandiPWA theme for Magento.
  • ScandiPWA case studies and Q&A
Every Friday at 2 PM GMT / 9 AM EST
Free Sign-Up Watch previous episodes